The newly elected members of the Vestry will be commissioned at the 10:00 a.m. service.

We welcome Susan Davis, Janet Osborn, Brian Shannon, Janet Zavrel, Stephanie Waldhoff (fulfilling the remainder of Natalie Ramirez’s term), and Kevin Smith (fulfilling the remainder of Anita Arms’ term). Thank you to all the nominees who agreed to stand for election.

Retiring from the vestry this year are Dorothy Friedlander, Ann McMurray, Ridge Multop, Betsy Thompson, Anita Arms, and Natalie Ramirez. Christ Church has been blessed to have their dedication, leadership, and unfailing service.

The all-parish potluck picnic will follow the 10:00 a.m. service.

 Click here for the Vestry candidates' bios and photos. Click here to read the program year report.