Christ Church Foundation – Beginning Its Fifth Decade

The Christ Church Foundation celebrates the 40th anniversary of its incorporation on January 22, 1979, with a 9:00 Forum on January 27 in the Meade Room, moderated by current Foundation President Brian Wommack and former Presidents Nancy Carson, Anne Reed, Elizabeth Rudolph, Anne Shine, and Stetson Tinkham. 

All are welcome to join in the discussion on why Christ Church needs a foundation, the relationship of on-going stewardship and the Foundation, and the role of the Foundation in the decades to come.