Vestry Nominees 2018

Meet the 2018 Vestry Nominees

The Nominating Committee is pleased to present this slate of eight candidates who, after prayerful consideration, have agreed to stand for the upcoming vestry election. Four of these candidates will be elected to serve, replacing the Vestry members who are completing a term of service. We ask that you hold these people and the parish in your prayers as we move forward to Ballot Sunday on Sunday, February 11.

Voting will occur during each of the services. All members of Christ Church aged 16 and above are eligible to vote. Results will be announced the following week, and the nominees will be commissioned at a future 10:00 a.m. service. If you have any questions, please contact Nominating Committee Chair Nancy Knapp. For photos and brief biographies of each candidate, please click here.

   The candidates are:

  • Abas Adenan
  • Jane Baird
  • Marilyn M. Bromley
  • Kevin Metz
  • Steven Reed
  • Jeremy Windus
  • Julia R. Zahn
  • Chris Zavrel